Dane County Fire Chief's Association

DCFCA Members:

To sign up for our e-mail distribution list, please fill out the form below. Anyone requesting access must have permission from their department's fire Chief. Non-DCFCA members will be denied access.

The DCFCA is comprised of 29 fire departments in and around Dane County (WI) that have primary response territory within the County. Below you will find a link to each of our member's website or Facebook pages.